Facebook's New Emoji 'Likes' are Just Weeks Away

Facebook's New Emoji - Likes
In the next few weeks, we will see Facebook expansion on "like" button and will be able to use Reaction, the company tells Bloomberg.

Originally, they were six reactions(angry, sad, wow, haha, yay, and love) in Facebook but the company choose to keep only five reactions after testing it in different markets Ireland, Chile, and the Philippines.

The five reactions will be: angry, sad, wow, haha and love. Facebook has decided to remove "yay" as this emoticon was not universally understood.

How to use these reactions on Facebook:
1. Click on the "Like" button beneath a post
2. All the new reactions will display..
3. Select the one you like to use..


Vikrant Agarwal
Vikrant Agarwal

Vikrant Agarwal is the founder of When he is not working on blog you can find him climbing mountains.

No Comment to " Facebook's New Emoji 'Likes' are Just Weeks Away "

  • To add an Emoticons Show Icons
  • To add code Use [pre]code here[/pre]
  • To add an Image Use [img]IMAGE-URL-HERE[/img]
  • To add Youtube video just paste a video link like